We have 3 elected members who serve our ward (Clackmannanshire East)

The Ward responsibilities of a Councillor includes;

  • Being available to help local people,
  • Supporting local organisations,
  • Campaigning on local issues,
  • Developing links with all parts of the community.

If you wish to contact a Local Councilor or find out when there surgeries are, please click on the link below.


Councillor Kathleen Martin (Labour)

Councillor Graham Lindsay (SNP)

Councillor Denis Coyne (Conservative)